Sociocultural Anthropology

Daniel Fisher

OFFICE: 309 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall)

E-MAIL: dtfisher@berkeley.edu

Sarah E. Vaughn

Contact OFFICE: 335 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: sev83@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM FRIDAY OR BY APPOINTMENT VIA ZOOM

Cori Hayden

Contact OFFICE: 305 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: cphayden@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS via zoom Students may email me for the link to the sign-up sheet and a specific zoom invitation. Tuesday 1:15PM - 2:30 PM Thursday 1:15PM - 2:30 PM

Xin Liu

Contact OFFICE: 301 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: xinliu@berkeley.edu PHONE: 510 858 5173 OFFICE HOURS: Wednesdays 12:00PM - 2:00PM

Alexei Yurchak

Contact OFFICE: 119 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: yurchak@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Thursday 3:00PM - 4:30PM Sign-up sheet on office door.

Charles L. Briggs

Contact OFFICE: 307 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: clbriggs@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Wednesday, 2:30PM - 5:00PM, by appointment Appts scheduled and links provided by emailing clbriggs@berkeley.edu

Lawrence Cohen

Contact OFFICE: 319 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: cohen@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS General hours (signup by Calendly at https://calendly.com/cohen-1/30min) Thursdays 8am-9am and 3pm-5pm

Mariane C. Ferme

Contact OFFICE: 317 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: mcf@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS: During the Fall 2023 semester, Prof. Ferme's Office hours will be Wednesdays between 10 am - noon, or by appointment by emailing mcf@berkeley.edu.

Charles Hirschkind

Contact OFFICE: 305 Anthropology and Art Practice Building E-MAIL: chirschk@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Tuesdays 11:00AM - 1:00PM

William F. Hanks

Contact OFFICE: 315 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: wfhanks@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Tuesday 1PM - 3PM Sign up sheet by door gets posted Thu at 12:30 for following week