Graduate Students

Below is a list of graduate students. If you are not listed here and should be, please contact the webmaster.


Wolfgang Alders

Archaeology

Alec Apodaca

Archaeology
ajapodaca@berkeley.edu


Nicolas Arms

Sociocultural Anthropology

Anjana Bala

Medical Anthropology
Anjana.Bala@ucsf.edu 


Philip Balboni

Sociocultural Anthropology

Brittany Birberick

Sociocultural Anthropology

Valerie Black

Sociocultural Anthropology

Pascale Boucicaut

Archaeology
pboucicaut@berkeley.edu


Jordan Brown

Archaeology
jordanbrown@berkeley.edu


Diego Caleiro

Biological Anthropology

Gustavo Capela

Sociocultural Anthropology
guscapela@berkeley.edu


Angela Castillo Ardila

Sociocultural Anthropology

Mario Castillo

Archaeology

Chris K. Chan

Sociocultural Anthropology
ckc4@berkeley.edu


Rusana Cieply

Sociocultural Anthropology

Isaac Cohen

Medical Anthropology

Donagh Michael Coleman

Medical Anthropology

Melanie Cootsona

Archaeology


Gabriel Coren

Sociocultural Anthropology 

Annie Danis

Archaeology
anniedanis@berkeley.edu


Britt Dawson

Sociocultural Anthropology

brittdawson@berkeley.edu


Michael D'Arcy

Medical Anthropology

Felicia De Pena

Archaeology

Patrick De Sutter

Sociocultural Anthropology
pjdesutter@berkeley.edu


Martha Nuño Diaz-Longo 

Archaeology

Radmila Djordjevic

rdjordjevic@berkeley.edu


Ned Dostaler

Sociocultural Anthropology

Sultan Doughan

Sociocultural Anthropology

Elizabeth Dresser-Kluchman

Archaeology
e_dresser-kluchman@berkeley.edu


Laura Duncan

Medical Anthropology
lgduncan@berkeley.edu


Aaron Eldridge

Sociocultural Anthropology

Sara Eriksson

Archaeology


Brent Eng

Sociocultural Anthropology 

Dylan Fagan

Sociocultural Anthropology 

Aurora Feeney-Kleinfeldt

Sociocultural Anthropology

Fabian Fernandez

Medical Anthropology


Natasha Fernandez Perez

Archaeology

Juliana Friend

Sociocultural Anthropology
jgfriend@berkeley.edu 


Nadia Gaber

Medical Anthropology
nadiagaber@berkeley.edu


Lucy Gill

Archaeology

Justin Greene

Sociocultral Anthropology

jigreene@berkeley.edu


Michael Grone

Archaeology

Jesus Gutierrez

Sociocultural Anthropology

Amanda Guzman

Archaeology

Molly Hales

Medical Anthropology
Molly.Hales@ucsf.edu


Jarre Hamilton

Archaeology

Tajma Hassan

Archaeology
thassan@berkeley.edu


Ashwak Hauter

Medical Anthropology

Zahra Hayat

Sociocultural Anthropology

Caylee Hong

Sociocultural Anthropology

Kathleen Huggins

Archaeology

David Hyde

Archaeology 

Basit Iqbal

Sociocultural Anthropology

Mohamad Jarada

Sociocultural Anthropology

Cameron Johnson

Sociocultural Anthropology
cameron138@berkeley.edu


Kevin Kenjar

Sociocultural Anthropology

Katherine Kinkopf

Archaeology

Patricia Kubala

Sociocultural Anthropology

Eunice Lee

Sociocultural Anthropology

Min Lee 李旻

Medical Anthropology

Heather Mellequist Lehto

hmellquist@berkeley.edu


Jacob Liming

Sociocultural Anthropology

Chris Lowman

Archaeology 

Candace Lukasik

Sociocultural Anthropology

James Scott Lyons

Archaeology 

Annie Malcolm

Sociocultural Anthropology

Carlos Martinez

Medical Anthropology
carlos_martinez@berkeley.edu


Alexandra McCleary

Archaeology

Stephen McIsaac

Medical Anthropology

Lisa Min

Sociocultural Anthropology

Francisco Trejo Morales

Sociocultural Anthropology

ft452@berkeley.edu


Bernardo Moreno Peniche

Medical Anthropolgy

bermorenop@berkeley.edu


Mauricio Najarro

Medical Anthropology

Shakthi Nataraj

Sociocultural Anthropology

Anna Nielsen

Archaeology
anna_nielsen@berkeley.edu


Rosa Norton

Sociocultural Anthropology

Bob Offer-Westort

Folklore

bob_offer-westort@berkeley.edu


Adeola Oni-Orisan

Medical Anthropology

adeolaoo@berkeley.edu


Sandra Oseguera

Archaeology
oss@berkeley.edu


Alejandra Perez Rotondo

Sociocultural Anthropology
alejandraperez@berkeley.edu


Jaleel Plummer

Medical Anthropology
jmplummer@berkeley.edu


Raphaëlle Rabanes

Medical Anthropology 

Ricardo Rivera

Sociocultural Anthropology

Jose Marrero Rosado

Archaeology

Nicole Rosner

Sociocultural Anthropology 

Connor Ross

Sociocultural Anthropology
crross@berkeley.edu 

Kamala Russell

Sociocultural Anthropology

Jennifer Salinas

Archaeology 

Gabriel Sanchez

Archaeology

Paloma Sanchez

Archaeology

 psanch86@berkeley.edu.


Kristin Sangren

Sociocultural Anthropology

Naomi Schoenfeld

Medical Anthropology

Alyssa Scott

Archaeology

Olesya Shayduk-Immerman

Sociocultural Anthropology
osi@berkeley.edu  


Benjamin Siegel

Archaeology
ben.siegel@berkeley.edu


Alexandra Simonova

Sociocultural Anthropology

Julia Sizek

Sociocultural Anthropology

Venicia Slotten

Archaeology

Danny Sosa Aguilar

Archaeology

Kassandra Marie Sparks

Sociocultural Anthropology
kassandra_sparks@berkeley.edu


William F. Stafford, Jr.

Sociocultural Anthropology

Robert Stahl

Sociocultural Anthropology

Gustav Steinhardt

Biological Anthropology
steinhardt@berkeley.edu


Ian Steele

Sociocultural Anthropology

Carolina Talavera

Medical Anthropology

Geoffrey Taylor

Archaeology

Robyn Taylor-Neu

Sociocultural Anthropology

David Thompson

Sociocultural Anthropology

Emily Fjaellen Thompson

Sociocultural Anthropolgy
ethompson@berkeley.edu


Trent Trombley

Archaeology

Kirsten Vacca

Household Archaeology

Josefina Valdés Lanas

Sociocultural Anthropology

Joshua Varkel

Archaeology

Levi Vonk

Medical Anthropology

Max Waterman

Medical Anthropology

Hallie Wells

Sociocultural/Linguistic Anthropology

Justin Weinstock

Sociocultural Anthropology
jsw47@berkeley.edu


AJ White

Archaeology

Adrian Wilson

Sociocultural Anthropology

Bonnie Wong

Medical Anthropology

Anthony Wright

Medical Anthropology