Graduate Students

Below is a list of graduate students. If you are not listed here and should be, please contact the webmaster.


Banan Abdelrahman

Sociocultural Anthropology 


Sheyda Aboii

sheyda_aboii@berkeley.edu


Wolfgang Alders

Archaeology

Alec Apodaca

Archaeology
ajapodaca@berkeley.edu


Nicolas Arms

Linguistic Anthropology

Anjana Bala

Medical Anthropology

Philip Balboni

Sociocultural Anthropology

Brittany Birberick

Sociocultural Anthropology

Valerie Black

Sociocultural Anthropology

Pascale Boucicaut

Archaeology
pboucicaut@berkeley.edu


Jordan Brown

Archaeology
jordanbrown@berkeley.edu


Diego Caleiro

Biological Anthropology

Gustavo Capela

Sociocultural Anthropology
guscapela@berkeley.edu


Angela Castillo-Ardila

Sociocultural Anthropology

Mario Castillo

Archaeology

K.H. Chan

Sociocultural Anthropology
ckc4@berkeley.edu


Rusana Cieply

Sociocultural Anthropology

Donagh Michael Coleman

Medical Anthropology

Melanie Cootsona

Archaeology


Gabriel Coren

Sociocultural Anthropology 

 

Britt Dawson

Sociocultural Anthropology

brittdawson@berkeley.edu


Felicia De Pena

Archaeology

Patrick De Sutter

Sociocultural Anthropology
pjdesutter@berkeley.edu


Ned Dostaler

Sociocultural Anthropology

Elizabeth Dresser-Kluchman

Archaeology
e_dresser-kluchman@berkeley.edu


Laura Duncan

Medical Anthropology
lgduncan@berkeley.edu


Aaron Eldridge

Sociocultural Anthropology

Sara Eriksson

Archaeology


Brent Eng

Sociocultural Anthropology 

Dylan Fagan

Sociocultural Anthropology 

Aurora Feeney-Kleinfeldt

Sociocultural Anthropology

Fabian Fernandez

Medical Anthropology


Natasha Fernandez Perez

Archaeology

Juliana Friend

Sociocultural Anthropology
jgfriend@berkeley.edu 


Lucy Gill

Archaeology

Justin Greene

Sociocultral Anthropology

jigreene@berkeley.edu


Emanuele Guglielmini

Archaeology


Jesus Gutierrez

Sociocultural Anthropology

Jarre Hamilton

Archaeology

Rabindra Hayashi

Sociocultural Anthropology


Zahra Hayat

Sociocultural Anthropology

Caylee Hong

Sociocultural Anthropology

Mohamad Jarada

Sociocultural Anthropology

Cameron Johnson

Sociocultural Anthropology
cameron138@berkeley.edu


Patricia Kubala

Sociocultural Anthropology

Kelly Lang

Archaeology


Eunice Lee

Sociocultural Anthropology

Min Lee 李旻

Medical Anthropology

Jacob Liming

Sociocultural Anthropology

James Scott Lyons

Archaeology 

Nicole Mabry 

Medical Anthropology


Danielle MacVicar

Medical Anthropology


Annie Malcolm

Sociocultural Anthropology

Carlos Martinez

Medical Anthropology
carlos_martinez@berkeley.edu


Kirt Mausert

Sociocultural Anthropology

kmausert@berkeley.edu 


Lisa Min

Sociocultural Anthropology

José Marrero-Rosado

Archaeology

Bernardo Moreno Peniche

Medical Anthropology

bermorenop@berkeley.edu


Mauricio Najarro

Medical Anthropology

Anna Nielsen

Archaeology
anna_nielsen@berkeley.edu


Rosa Norton

Sociocultural Anthropology

Martha Nuño Diaz-Longo 

Archaeology

Sandra Oseguera

Archaeology
oss@berkeley.edu


Alejandra Perez-Rotondo

Sociocultural Anthropology
alejandraperez@berkeley.edu


Jeffrey Seckinger

Archaeology


Jennifer Silver

Sociocultural Anthropology


Jaleel Plummer

Medical Anthropology
jmplummer@berkeley.edu


Ricardo Rivera

Sociocultural Anthropology

Connor Ross

Sociocultural Anthropology
crross@berkeley.edu 

Kamala Russell

Sociocultural Anthropology

Jennifer Salinas

Archaeology 

Alyssa Scott

Archaeology

Benjamin D. Siegel

Archaeology
ben.siegel@berkeley.edu


Alexandra Simonova

Sociocultural Anthropology

Julia Sizek

Sociocultural Anthropology

Venicia Slotten

Archaeology

Danny Sosa-Aguilar

Archaeology

Kassandra Marie Sparks

Sociocultural Anthropology
kassandra_sparks@berkeley.edu


William F. Stafford, Jr.

Sociocultural Anthropology

Robert Stahl

Sociocultural Anthropology

Gustav Steinhardt

Biological Anthropology
steinhardt@berkeley.edu


Ian Steele

Sociocultural Anthropology

Carolina Talavera

Medical Anthropology

Geoffrey Taylor

Archaeology

Robyn Taylor-Neu

Sociocultural Anthropology

David Thompson

Sociocultural Anthropology

Emily Fjaellen Thompson

Sociocultural Anthropolgy
ethompson@berkeley.edu


Alexa Tignall

Sociocultural Anthropolgy


Nathan Tilton

 Anthropology 


Francisco Trejo-Morales

Sociocultural Anthropology

ft452@berkeley.edu


Trent Trombley

Archaeology

Josefina Valdés Lanas

Sociocultural Anthropology

Levi Vonk

Medical Anthropology

Max Waterman

Medical Anthropology

Justin Weinstock

Sociocultural Anthropology
jsw47@berkeley.edu


AJ White

Archaeology

Adrian Wilson

Sociocultural Anthropology

Bonnie Wong

Medical Anthropology

Farid Zareie

Medical Anthropology