Visiting Scholars

Visiting Scholars 

Olivia Barbosa


Email: oliviabarbosa@berkeley.edu

Marcelo Giacomazzi Camargo


Email: marcelo.giacomazzi@gmail.com

Jun Mitsumoto


Email: jun_m@okayama-u.acc.jp

Kei Nagaoka


Email: keinagaoka@berkeley.edu

Jasmijn Rana


Email: ranaj@berkeley.edu

Valentina Tumolo


Email: valetum@berkeley.edu


Postdocs

Yuanyuan Yu


Email: yuanyuanhellen@foxmail.com

Salvador Contreras


Email: contreras@berkeley.edu

Anila Daulatzai


Email: adaulatzai@gmail.com

Muneeza Rizvi


Email: muneeza@berkeley.edu