Sociocultural Anthropology

Sarah E. Vaughn

Contact OFFICE: 335 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: sev83@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Wednesdays 1:00-2:30 via ZOOM

Cori Hayden

Contact OFFICE: 327 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: cphayden@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS via zoom Students may email me for the link to the sign-up sheet and a specific zoom invitation Tuesdays 2:30 - 4 PM Wednesdays 12:30 - 2 PM

Donald S. Moore

Contact OFFICE: 331 AAPB (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: dsmoore@berkeley.edu PHONE: 642-8357 Please sign up using the sheet posted on the office door.

Charles L. Briggs

Contact OFFICE: 307 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: clbriggs@berkeley.edu PHONE: 643-2012 OFFICE HOURS Tuesdays 4:00 - 6:00PM & at other times by appt. Appts scheduled and links provided by emailing clbriggs@berkeley.edu

Charles Hirschkind

Contact OFFICE: 305 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: chirschk@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Tuesdays 1:00PM - 3:00PM

Aihwa Ong

Contact OFFICE: 317 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: aihwaong@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Mondays 10:30AM - 12:00PM

Karen Nakamura

Contact OFFICE: 305 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: knak@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS https://calendly.com/knakamura/office-hours

Lawrence Cohen

Contact OFFICE: 319 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: cohen@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Mondays 8:00AM - 11:00AM sign-up sheet on office door

James Holston

Contact OFFICE: 303 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: jholston@berkeley.edu PHONE: 510-642-3392 OFFICE HOURS Sign-up for office hours at this link: https://www.wejoinin.com/jholston@berkeley.edu

Alexei Yurchak

Contact OFFICE: 119 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: yurchak@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Wednesday 10:00AM - 12:00PM Sign-up sheet on office door.