Health and Disease

Charles L. Briggs

Contact OFFICE: 307 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: clbriggs@berkeley.edu PHONE: 643-2012 OFFICE HOURS Tuesdays 4:00 - 6:00PM & at other times by appt. Appts scheduled and links provided by emailing clbriggs@berkeley.edu.

Lawrence Cohen

Contact OFFICE: 319 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formerly Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: cohen@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Mondays 8:00AM - 11:00AM sign-up sheet on office door

Sabrina C. Agarwal

Contact E-MAIL: agarwal@berkeley.edu OFFICE: 212 ARF OFFICE HOURS Wednesdays 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Stanley H. Brandes

Contact OFFICE: 309 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: brandes@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Drop in

Stefania Pandolfo

Contact OFFICE: 201 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: pandolfo@berkeley.edu PHONE: 642-9229 OFFICE HOURS Thursday 12 to 3 pm By appointment via online sign up sheet. Students will need to email Professor Pandolfo to get the link to sign up.

Cori Hayden

Contact OFFICE: 327 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: cphayden@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS via zoom Students may email me for the link to the sign-up sheet and a specific zoom invitation Tuesdays 2:30 - 4 PM Wednesdays 12:30 - 2 PM

William F. Hanks

Contact OFFICE: 315 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: wfhanks@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS Tuesday 1PM - 3PM Sign up sheet by door gets posted Thu at 12:30 for following week

Junko Habu

Contact OFFICE: 208 ARF LAB: 314 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: habu@berkeley.edu PHONE: Office: 643-2645, Lab: 643-2837 OFFICE HOURS Tuesdays 11:00AM - 12:00PM (208 ARF) & Fridays 10:00AM - 11:00AM (314 Kroeber)

Nancy Scheper-Hughes

Contact OFFICE: 321 Anthropology and Art Practice Building (Formely Known As Kroeber Hall) E-MAIL: nsh@berkeley.edu OFFICE HOURS by appointment