Visiting Scholars & Postdoctoral Fellows

Visiting Scholars - Fall 2019


Mayumi Fukunaga


Sponsor: Junko Habu

Email: m-fukunaga@edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Miguel Garcia - Valdecasas


Sponsor: Terrance Deacon

Email: garciaval@unav.es

Laura Graham


Sponsor: Charles Briggs

Email: laura-graham@uiowa.edu

Jin Lu


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: jinlu719@163.com

Giulia Riccomi


Sponsor: Sabrina Agarwal

Email: giulia.riccomi@med.unipi.it

Lusha Sa


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: 027abcdefg@163.com

Seinenu Thein-Lemelson


Sponsor: Laura Nader

Email: seinenu@ucla.edu

Hiroyuki Tomiyasu


Sponsor: Lawrence Cohen

Email: hiroyuki.tomiyasu@gmail.com

Francisco Villalobos


Sponsor: Stanley Brandes

Email: garciaval@unav.es

Ping Wang


Sponsor: Terrance Deacon

Email: pingwang@berkeley.edu

Fan Zhou


Sponsor: Aihwa Ong

Email: zhouf16@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

Xiangchun Zheng


Sponsor: Christine Hastorf

Email: xiangchun@berkeley.edu

Post Docs


Ayana Flewellen


Sponsor: Laurie Wilkie

Email: aaflewellen@gmail.com

Jing Ge


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: jingge@mkt-ai.com

Elena Sesma


Sponsor: Laurie Wilkie

Email: esesma@umass.edu


Boris Shoshitaishvili 

Sponsor: Terrence Deacon

Email: borisshosh@gmail.com