Visiting Scholars & Postdoctoral Fellows

Visiting Scholars - Fall 2021


Agnieszka Balcerzak


Sponsor: Charles Hirschkind

Email: abalcerzak@berkeley.edu

Matteo Benussi


Sponsor: Charles Hirschkind

Email: mbenussi@berkeley.edu 

Mani Hamidi


Sponsor: Terrence Deacon

Email: ManiHamidi@gmail.com

Hiroyuki Tomiyasu


Sponsor: Lawrence Cohen

Email: hiroyuki.tomiyasu@gmail.com

Yanqi Wei


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: yanqiewi@berkeley.edu

Erica Zibetti


Sponsor: William Hanks

Email: ericazibetti@gmail.com

Post Docs


Salvador Contreras


Sponsor: Charles Briggs

Email: contreras@berkeley.edu

Anila Daulatzai


Sponsor: Lawrence Cohen

Email: adaulatzai@gmail.com

Caroll Davila


Sponsor: Rosemary Joyce

Email: caroll_davila@live.fr

Jing Ge


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: jingge@mkt-ai.com