Visiting Scholars & Postdoctoral Fellows

Visiting Scholars - Spring 2020


Matteo Benussi


Sponsor: Charles Hirschkind

Email: mbenussi@berkeley.edu 

Mayumi Fukunaga


Sponsor: Junko Habu

Email: m-fukunaga@edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Jin Lu


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: jinlu719@163.com

Hiroyuki Tomiyasu


Sponsor: Lawrence Cohen

Email: hiroyuki.tomiyasu@gmail.com

Marie Vidal


Sponsor: Mariane Ferme

Email: mariemelodyvidal@berkeley.edu

Francisco Villalobos


Sponsor: Stanley Brandes

Email: garciaval@unav.es

Fan Zhou


Sponsor: Aihwa Ong

Email: zhouf16@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

Post Docs


Ayana Flewellen


Sponsor: Laurie Wilkie

Email: aaflewellen@gmail.com

Jing Ge


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: jingge@mkt-ai.com

Elena Sesma


Sponsor: Laurie Wilkie

Email: esesma@umass.edu


Boris Shoshitaishvili 


Sponsor: Terrence Deacon

Email: borisshosh@gmail.com