Visiting Scholars & Postdoctoral Fellows

Fang Fang


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: fangfangymr@126.com

Nancy Flores Castillo


Sponsor: Stanley Brandes

Email: nancy.florescas@gmail.com

Jana Jevtic


Sponsor: Charles Hirschkind

Email: jana.jevtic@ssst.edu.ba

Anja Kublitz


Sponsor: Charles Hirschkind

Email: kublitz@cgs.aau.dk

Soya Mori


Sponsor: Karen Nakamura 

Email: soya_mori@ide.go.jp

Zvika Orr


Sponsor: Nancy Scheper-Hughes

Email: zvikaorr@gmail.com

Seinenu Thein-Lemelson


Sponsor: Laura Nader

Email: seinenu@ucla.edu

Cedric Wang Zhe


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: cedric@link.cuhk.edu.hk

Jing Ge (Postdoc)


Sponsor: Nelson Graburn

Email: jingge@mkt-ai.com

Cyril Menta (Postdoc)


Sponsor: William Hanks

Email: cyril.menta@hotmail.fr

Fatima Mojaddedi (Postdoc)


Sponsor: Stefania Pandolfo

Email: fm2347@columbia.edu