Visiting Scholars

Na Gong (Postdoc)

tinagong915@hotmail.com

Marianne Maeckelbergh

mmaeckelbergh@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Maria Khachaturyan (Postdoc)

mashaha@gmail.com

Fabienne Boursiquot

fabienne.boursiquot.1@ulaval.ca

Jonna Josties

jonna.josties@gmail.com

Maria Bruno

brunom@dickinson.edu

William Vega

wvega@princeton.edu

Limor Samimian Darash

limordarash@gmail.com

Daniel Silva

dnsfortal@gmail.com

Stein Mathisen

stein.r.mathisen@uit.no

Adela Amaral (Postdoc)

amaral@uchicago.edu

Jie (Stella) Zhong

103021711@qq.com

Henrique Antunes

hictune@yahoo.com

Yasar Ghosh

abughosh@fhs.cuni.cz

Zinaida Vasilyeva

zvasilyeva@gmail.com

Karen Waltorp

karen.waltorp@gmail.com

Akiko Uchida

a.uchida@waseda.jp