Visiting Scholars

Na Gong (Postdoc)

tinagong915@hotmail.com

Christopher Ames (Postdoc)

christopher.ames@mail.mcgill.ca

Cari Borja

cari@cariborja.com

Nan Cuo Suo

13989911237@163.com

Marianne Maeckelbergh

mmaeckelbergh@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Maria Khachaturyan (Postdoc)

mashaha@gmail.com

Patrick Naef (Postdoc)

patrick.naef@berkeley.edu

Ruth Streicher (Postdoc)

ruth.streicher@gmail.com

Fabienne Boursiquot

fabienne.boursiquot.1@ulaval.ca

Jonna Josties

jonna.josties@gmail.com

Maria Bruno

brunom@dickinson.edu

William Vega

wvega@princeton.edu

Diego Caleiro

diegokaleiro@gmail.com

Limor Samimian Darash

limordarash@gmail.com

Daniel Silva

dnsfortal@gmail.com

Stein Mathisen

stein.r.mathisen@uit.no

Adela Amaral (Postdoc)

amaral@uchicago.edu