Visiting Scholars

Office Hours
Clara Saraiva

clarasaraiva@fcsh.unl.pt

Monica Eppinger

monica.eppinger@aya.yale.edu

Christopher Ames (Postdoc)

christopher.ames@mail.mcgill.ca

Alfonso Otaegui (Postdoc)

aoteagui@yahoo.com

Spyridon Koutroufinis

s.koutroufinis@berkeley.edu

Lucero Aristazabal Losada

l.aristizabal48@uniandes.edu.co

Katharine Young

kgallowayyoung@yahoo.com

Alvaro Malaina-Martin (Postdoc)

amalaina@berkeley.edu

Muneer Aram Kuzhiyan

akmuneer@gmail.com

Zhongguang Niu

nzg1001@gmail.com

Heidi Kaspar (Postdoc)

heidi.kaspar@geo.uzh.ch

Xuefan Zhou

453423225@qq.com

Qiang Ma

maqxyz2004@gmail.com

Na Gong (Postdoc)

tinagong915@hotmail.com

Josephine McDonald

jmcdonald@jmcdchm.com.au

Cinzia Perlingieri

cinzia.perlingieri@gmail.com

Hajime Yamauchi

hoplite@usa.net